KONTAKT

Dane firmy/dane do faktury:

KRAM SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

ul. Słoneczna 3c
82-440 Dzierzgoń

NIP 578-30-74-625

Dział Handlowy / Centrum Logistyczne

ul. Westerplatte 31d, 14-400 Pasłęk

tel. 55 625 78 22

ZAKŁADY PRODUKCYJNE

Iwona Bednarz
+48 55 625 74 20
mob. +48 784 466 544
e-mail: iwona_b@kram-sa.pl

Aleksandra Gil
+48 55 625 78 16
mob. +48 668 375 397
e-mail: ola_g@kram-sa.pl

Renata Grzanka
+48 55 625 78 13
mob. +48 662 197 520
e-mail: renata_g@kram-sa.pl

Anita Szymańska
+48 625 78 22
mob. 662 225 913
e-mail: anita.szymanska@kram-sa.pl

Marta Rudek
+48 625 78 14
e-mail: marta.rudek@kram-sa.pl

Tomasz Piotrowski
mob. +48 662 197 510
e-mail: tomek_p@kram-sa.pl

Piotr Chojnacki
mob. +48 784 466 217
e-mail: piotr_c@kram-sa.pl

Dawid Panas
mob. +48 784 466 572
e-mail: dawid_p@kram-sa.pl

Radek Majewski
mob. +48 662 197 513
e-mail: radek_m@kram-sa.pl

Oksana Kapała
mob. +48 662 197 523
e-mail: oksana_k@kram-sa.pl

Dorota Zelant
mob. +48 608 574 462
e-mail: dorota.zelant@kram-sa.pl

Grażyna Szwarc-Kobryń
mob. +48 662 197 517
e-mail: grazyna_s@kram-sa.pl

Karol Denisewicz
mob. +48 662 225 905
e-mail: karol_d@kram-sa.pl

Jolanta Malinowska
mob. +48 662 225 856
e-mail: jola.malinowska@kram-sa.pl

Mateusz Pskiet
mob. +48 662 225 956
e-mail: mateusz.pskiet@kram-sa.pl

Mirosław Nowakowski
mob. +48 662 227 126
e-mail: mirek.nowakowski@kram-sa.pl

Mirosław Gawron
mob. +48 662 225 861
e-mail: mirek.gawron@kram-sa.pl

Krzysztof Lipiński
mob. +48 662 197 502
e-mail: krzysiek@kram-sa.pl

Dariusz Miszczuk
mob. +48 662 197 509
e-mail: darek_m@kram-sa.pl

Arkadiusz Karwowski
mob. +48 784 466 247
e-mail: arek_k@kram-sa.pl

Marek Grycko
mob. +48 662 227 093
e-mail: marek_g@kram-sa.pl

Izabela Jabłońska
mob. +48 784 466 402
e-mail: iza_j@kram-sa.pl

Marcin Czekała
mob. +48 502 749 726
e-mail: marcin_c@kram-sa.pl

Dominik Śliwka
mob. +48 665 176 724
e-mail: dominik_s@kram-sa.pl

e-mail: zakupy@kram-sa.pl

Damian Olbryś
mob. +48 784 466 427
e-mail: import@kram-sa.pl

e-mail: logistyka@kram-sa.pl

e-mail: ksiegowosc@kram-sa.pl

e-mail: grafika@kram-sa.pl

e-mail: it@kram-sa.pl

Tomasz Osiowski
mob. +48 662 227 128
e-mail: tomasz.osiowski@kram-sa.pl